Science Сouncil

Dmitriy Burykin

Head of Educational Projects

Dr. David Tabagari

Doctor of Medical Sciences, oncologist. Founder of the clinic Concilium Medula, Georgia

Prof. Dr. Russell Dean Dupuis

School of Materials Science and Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Prof. Sergey Maksimenko

Director of Research Institute for Nuclear Problems of Belarusian State University (INP BSU), Belarus

Prof. Dr. Dieter Bimberg

Founding Director of Center of Nanophotonics at Technische Universität Berlin, Germany

Igor Pivovarov

Head AI & VR Technologies Division

Acad. Roman Shakarishvili

Tbilisi State University Professor of Neurology, Academician of the Georgian National Academy of Sciences, Georgia

Prof. Dr. Klaus Thiessen

Photovoltaics Consultant, Berlin-Adlershof Technology Park Founder, Germany

Prof. Gia Arabidze

Faculty of Energy, Georgian Technical University