George Kekelidze
Executive Director
Acad. Roman Shakarishvili
Acting Chairman of Board
Irakli Baidashvili
Member of the Board, Senior Executive Vice President GMT Group

Energy Сouncil

George Abdushelishvili
Energy expert, former Deputy Minister of Energy of Georgia
Radoslav Dudolenski
Independent Investor in Renewable Energy projects, Bulgaria
Dr. Alexander Maier
CEO and Founder, AE Solar GmbH, Germany.
Prof. Wolfgang Palz
Former Division Head of Renewable Energies Development in Europe, Belgium
Zurab Sikharulidze
IDC Ltd, Chairman of Board, Georgia
Christoph Urbschat
Managing Partner, eclareon GmbH, Germany
Prof. Gia Arabidze
Faculty of Energy, Georgian Technical University
George Kekelidze
Eurosolar Georgia Chairman of Board, Georgia

Science Сouncil

Prof. Dr. Klaus Thiessen
Photovoltaics Consultant, Berlin-Adlershof Technology Park Founder, Germany
Acad. Roman Shakarishvili
Tbilisi State University Professor of Neurology, Academician of the Georgian National Academy of Sciences, Georgia
Prof. Dr. Dieter Bimberg
Founding Director of Center of Nanophotonics at Technische Universität Berlin, Germany
Prof. Sergey Maksimenko
Director of Research Institute for Nuclear Problems of Belarusian State University (INP BSU), Belarus
Prof. Dr. Russell Dean Dupuis
School of Materials Science and Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Dr. David Tabagari
Doctor of Medical Sciences, oncologist. Founder of the clinic Concilium Medula, Georgia

Council on Women Leadership
in achieving Sustainable Development Goals (SDG) by local communities

Sarah Harder
American feminist and associate professor at the University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire. Served as president of the American Association of University Women.
Irina Manjgaladze

DMC "Inter MICE",
General Director

Tamar Berberashvili
Associate Professor Georgian Technical University, Member of to Georgian Engineering Academy
Olga Bessolova
Project Expert: Sustainable Development Goals
Ana Muradashvili
Gender Researcher